Palaa ylös

Pohjoismaiden suurin markkinapaikka

Toimitukset lähelläsi

Kanssamme jokainen voi tehdä hyviä diilejä

Turvallinen verkkokauppa vuodesta 1999

Clouds of Witness

1 / 1

Clouds of Witness

11,40 €

-5%

12 €
The second book in Dorothy L Sayers Lord Peter Wimsey series introduced by crime novelist Ruth Dudley Edwards - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'D. L. Sayers is one of the best det
  • Dekkarit ja trillerit
  • Kirja
  • Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
  • Englanti
  • Dorothy L Sayers
Lue lisää

The second book in Dorothy L Sayers Lord Peter Wimsey series introduced by crime novelist Ruth Dudley Edwards - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph

The Duke of Denver, accused of murder, stands trial for his life in the House of Lords.

Naturally, his brother Lord Peter Wimsey is investigating the crime - this is a family affair. The murder took place at the duke's shooting lodge and Lord Peter's sister was engaged to marry the dead man.

But why does the duke refuse to co-operate with the investigation? Can he really be guilty, or is he covering up for someone?

'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Laji Dekkarit ja trillerit
Formaatit Kirja
EAN 9781473621206
Julkaisija Hodder Paperback
Sidottu Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
Kieli Englanti
ISBN 9781473621206
Opetusmateriaali 0
Sarja Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries
Koko 320
Kirjailija Dorothy L Sayers
0
Kirjoita arvostelu ensimmäisenä

Ei arvosteluja