Palaa ylös

Pohjoismaiden suurin markkinapaikka

Toimitukset lähelläsi

Kanssamme jokainen voi tehdä hyviä diilejä

Turvallinen verkkokauppa vuodesta 1999

On supertarjouksien kevät!

Kaikki tarjoukset

Don't Hate the Player

1 / 1

Don't Hate the Player

12,90 €
13 €
"Refreshingly voice-y, wildly smart, and genuinely hilarious." - Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue From an exciting new voice comes a funny and heartfelt YA romance set in the world of competitive gaming,
  • Lasten ja nuorten kaunokirjallisuus, Nuorten kirjat
  • Kirja
  • Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
  • Englanti
  • Alexis Nedd
Lue lisää
"Refreshingly voice-y, wildly smart, and genuinely hilarious." - Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue From an exciting new voice comes a funny and heartfelt YA romance set in the world of competitive gaming, perfect for fans of Opposite of Always and Slay. Emilia Romero is living a double life. By day, she's a field hockey star with a flawless report card. But by night, she's kicking virtual ass as the only female member of a highly competitive eSports team. Emilia has mastered the art of keeping her two worlds thriving, which hinges on them staying completely separate. That's in part to keep her real-life persona, but also for her own safety, since girl gamers are often threatened and harassed. When a major eSports tournament comes to her city, Emilia is determined to prove herself to her team and the male-dominated gaming community. But her perfectly balanced life is thrown for a loop when a member of a rival team recognizes her . . . Jake Hooper has had a crush on Emilia since he was ten years old. When his underdog eSports team makes it into the tournament, he's floored to discover she's been leading a double life. The fates bring Jake and Emilia together as they work to keep her secret, even as the pressures of the tournament and their non-gaming world threaten to pull everything apart. Debut author Alexis Nedd has crafted a YA combo-punch of charming romance and virtual adventure that will win the hearts of gamers and non-gamers alike.
Laji Lasten ja nuorten kaunokirjallisuus Nuorten kirjat
Formaatit Kirja
EAN 9781526643858
Julkaisija Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Sidottu Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
Kieli Englanti
ISBN 9781526643858
Opetusmateriaali 0
Koko 384
Kirjailija Alexis Nedd
0
Kirjoita arvostelu ensimmäisenä