Palaa ylös

Pohjoismaiden suurin markkinapaikka

Toimitukset lähelläsi

Kanssamme jokainen voi tehdä hyviä diilejä

Turvallinen verkkokauppa vuodesta 1999

The Summer I Turned Pretty

1 / 1

The Summer I Turned Pretty

10,80 €
11 €
The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before , this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bou
  • Lasten ja nuorten kaunokirjallisuus, Nuorten kirjat
  • Kirja
  • Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
  • Englanti
  • Jenny Han
Lue lisää

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime!

From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.


One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .


Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Laji Lasten ja nuorten kaunokirjallisuus Nuorten kirjat
Formaatit Kirja
EAN 9780241599198
Julkaisija Penguin Random House Children's UK
Sidottu Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
Kieli Englanti
ISBN 9780241599198
Opetusmateriaali 0
Sarja Summer
Koko 288
Kirjailija Jenny Han
0
Kirjoita arvostelu ensimmäisenä

Ei arvosteluja