Palaa ylös

Pohjoismaiden suurin verkkokauppa

Toimitukset lähelläsi

Kanssamme jokainen voi tehdä hyviä diilejä

Turvallinen verkkokauppa vuodesta 1999

Tuote on lisätty ostoskoriin
product image

The Full Tank (13CD+DVD)

Siirry kassalle

Samankaltaiset tuotteet

The Full Tank (13CD+DVD)

Kirjoita arvostelu

Midnight Oil


303,95 €
Osta turvallisesti

- Turvallinen ostos CDON:illa. Lue lisää

  • Arvioitu toimitusaika Pikalähetys
    5-15 Arkipäivää
  • Myyjä ja toimittaja CDON

Seuraa tuotteen hintaa

  • Midnight Oil
  • Pop & Rock, Boxar, Mahtavat musiikkiboksit
  • CD

Disc 1

  • Powderworks
  • Head Over Heels
  • Dust
  • Used And Abused
  • Surfing With A Spoon
  • Run By Night
  • Nothing Lost-Nothing Gained
  • Feeding Frenzy
  • My Country
  • Renaissance Man
  • Earth And Sun And Moon
  • Truganini
  • Bushfire
  • Drums Of Heaven
  • Outbreak Of Love
  • In The Valley
  • Tell Me The Truth
  • Now Or Neverland
  • Underwater
  • Surf's Up Tonight
  • Common Ground
  • Time To Heal
  • Sins Of Omission
  • One Too Many Times
  • Star Of Hope
  • In The Rain
  • Bring On The Change
  • Home
  • E-Beat
  • Barest Degree
  • Gravelrash
  • Redneck Wonderland
  • Concrete
  • Cemetery In My Mind
  • Comfortable Place on the Couch
  • Safety Chain Blues
  • Return to Sender
  • Blot
  • The Great Gibber Plain
  • Seeing is Believing
  • White Skin Black Heart
  • What Goes On
  • Drop in the Ocean
  • Golden Age
  • Too Much Sunshine
  • Capricornia
  • Luritja Way
  • Tone Poem
  • A Crocodile Cries
  • Mosquito March
  • Say Your Prayers
  • Been Away Too Long
  • Under The Overpass
  • World That I See
  • Poets And Slaves
  • Used And Abused
  • Cold Cold Change
  • Back On the Borderline
  • Armistice Day
  • US Forces
  • Power and the Passion
  • Read About It
  • Best Of Both Worlds
  • Pictures
  • The Dead Heart
  • Beds Are Burning
  • Put Down That Weapon
  • Dreamworld
  • Blue Sky Mine
  • Forgotten Years
  • Bedlam Bridge
  • King Of The Mountain
  • One Country
  • Truganini
  • My Country
  • Outbreak Of Love
  • In The Valley
  • Surf's Up Tonight
  • Underwater
  • White Skin Black Heart
  • Redneck Wonderland
  • Too Much Sunshine
Included in the box:
  • Midnight Oil
  • Head Injuries
  • Bird Noises (ep)
  • Place Without A Postcard
  • 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1
  • Red Sails In The Sunset
  • Species Deceases (ep)
  • Diesel and Dust
  • Blue Sky Mining
  • Earth and Sun and Moon
  • Breathe
  • Redneck Wonderland
  • Capricornia
  • ‘40,000 Watt RSL’ DVD
Introducing Midnight Oil’s “Full Tank” from Sony Legacy and Sony Music Australia.This is the definitive Oils CD/DVD collection. It includes, for the first time ever, all of their 11 classic studio albums, their two EPs, plus a new DVD called 40,000 Watt RSL that contains all of the band’s unforgettable music videos. Each album has been digitally remastered over recent years and its artwork has been restored to match the original releases. This ultimate collection also includes some alternative album covers, plus a new cover for the DVD. Uniquely made out of recycled materials, all of these 14 discs are housed in a miniature replica water tank like the one seen onstage at so many memorable Midnight Oil concerts. This collection also contains a deluxe 36 page booklet that takes you on a journey through the unparalleled career and music of Midnight Oil with a collection of iconic photos and an essay by Australian music journalist and musician, Sean Sennett.
Midnight Oil
Sony Music E
Pop & Rock
Mahtavat musiikkiboksit


Perustuu 0 arvostelut

Katso lisää arvosteluja (-5)

Olemme juuri sulkeneet chatin, mutta voit lähettää meille sähköpostia sen sijaan. Ota meihin yhteyttä sähköpostitse ja yritämme vastata kaikkiin sähköposteihin 24 tunnin sisällä. Täältä.