Palaa ylös
Only Human

1 / 1

Only Human

Sylvain Neuvel

10,60
The gripping final instalment in the Sleeping Giants trilogy - perfect for fans of Ready, Player One, The Martian and Transformers. ________ We always thought the biggest threat to humanity would come from the outside. We were w
  • Dekkarit ja trillerit, Science Fiction, Kaunokirjallisuus, Historialliset romaanit
  • Kirja
  • Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
  • Englanti
  • Sylvain Neuvel
Lue lisää

The gripping final instalment in the Sleeping Giants trilogy - perfect for fans of Ready, Player One, The Martian and Transformers.
________

We always thought the biggest threat to humanity would come from the outside.

We were wrong . . .


Ten years ago, alien robots descended to Earth killing one hundred million people. And when they retreated, they took brilliant scientist Rose Franklin and her team with them.

Now, after nearly ten years on another world, Rose and the Earth Defence Corps manage to escape - only to find that a devastating new war has begun. This time, it's between humans.

As the human race looks set to destroy itself, Rose and her comrades must find a way to unite Earth.

The stakes couldn't be higher, as the aliens intend to finish the annihilation they started . . .

Praise for the Sleeping Giants trilogy:

'This year's The Martian. So good and so eerie' Buzzfeed

'Pure, unadulterated literary escapism. In a word: unputdownable' Kirkus Reviews

'A sheer blast from start to finish' Blake Crouch, author of the Wayward Pines series

'Reminiscent of The Martian and World War Z' Pierce Brown

An action-packed tale with apocalyptic stakes'
Publishers Weekly

Katso lisää tuoteryhmästä Kirjat
Laji Dekkarit ja trillerit Science Fiction Kaunokirjallisuus Historialliset romaanit
Formaatit Kirja
EAN 9781405935708
Julkaisija Penguin Books Ltd
Sidottu Nidottu, pehmeäkantinen
Kieli Englanti
ISBN 9781405935708
Opetusmateriaali 0
Sarja Themis Files
Koko 432
Kirjailija Sylvain Neuvel
0
Kirjoita arvostelu ensimmäisenä

Ei arvosteluja